Juhatus

Malle Kobin
juhatuse esimees
malle@kobin.ee; malle@kasuperedeliit.ee
mob. 5149681
Hiiumaa

Jaanika Petti
juhatuse liige
jaanika.petti@gmail.com; harju@kasuperedeliit.ee
mob. 56155505
Harjumaa

Ly Sova
juhatuse liige
ly.sova@mail.ee; ly@kasuperedeliit.ee
mob. 53039179
Viljandimaa

Eve Muru
juhatuse liige
eve.muru@mail.ee
mob. 5020829
Harjumaa

Malle Arnek
juhatuse liige
malle.arnek@mail.ee
mob. 58135698
Jõgevamaa

Inge Järvpõld
juhatuse liige
inge1963@gmail.com
mob. 55682768
Võrumaa, Põlvamaa

Maire Lehikoinen
juhatuse liige
maire.lehikoinen@mail.ee
mob. 53338998
Pärnumaa